Uncategorized

Doctoring the World 5 1/3

Tang QingXuan did not think that he would ask such a shameless question, and with a red face she said, “You were wearing pants!” After completing this sentence she immediately realises that things just turned his way.

Hu XiaoTian laughed: “I was wearing pants, with her head was between my legs- what else can be done? Tang TieHan, tell me what did you think I was doing?”

“This……You……”

Hu XiaoTian said: “You must have thought that I forced your sister to help me with that mouth….”

“I didn’t, I didn’t think about my sister helping you with that kind of thing”, The two bantered back and forth, although nobody said anything, everyone on the scene knew it. The women that heard, all blushed, Tang QingXuan immediately turned shy. My silly brother, you are already stupid enough, how can it be so easy for this bad guy to trick you!

“You lie! If you dare try and Swear to God, if you did think so, your Tang family cannot die a good death!”

Tang TieHan opened his mouth but didn’t dare make such a poisonous oath. He was stuck there for a moment.

Tang WenZheng saw that his son was forced into a corner, and was now rendered useless. He was so angry that Hu XiaoTian was so arrogant, he snorted: “Head Hu!”, to warn Hu BuWei’s son that he was overstepping his boundaries.

Hu BuWei, at this time, his mood was like a three-day drink of iced green bean soup, which was very hearty. He only said a few words, then glanced over at Tang WenZheng, who was calling out his name, but then pretended to not know or see anything that had happened.

Hu Xiaotian stepped forward, not giving Tang Tiehan any opportunity: “Have you ever thought about it?”

Tang Tiehan was rushed by him, and said: “Yes, I thought so!” There was a burst of exclamation at the scene. Several elders shook their heads, disappointed with Tang Tiehan. At this moment, Tang QingXuan’s mind was completely blank, the feeling of numbness spread from the root of her hair to her toenails, she didn’t know what to think of this situation anymore.

Hu Xiaotian opened his mouth, looking like it could be stuffed with a duck egg. He said loudly: “Do you have any humility? It seems to be like you think little of me. To go as far as to think of your dear little sister like that, you really don’t have the heart a gentleman.” Then he turned to the Jingzhao official and said: ” Hong Baiqi, things have become clear, it is simply that this Tang Tiehan’s heart is dirty, all the lies were made up by him.”

Tang Tiehan was speechless, and stunned for a long time: “And the fact that you kidnapped my sister?”

Hu Xiaotian said: “You brought so many people over and screamed that I am raping kidnapper, and tried to kill me, if I don’t leave, do I stand here waiting for you to cut me down?”

”But you kidnapped my sister……”

”I still can’t get it across to you, I explained but yet you still didn’t listen, I can only think of this method to make you understand.”

“But why did you take my sister here? If it’s not meant to be ill-intended then what?”

Hu Xiaotian laughed and said: “Good question!” He took a step toward Tang Tiehan and stared at him. “If I say that I have done nothing with your sister, do you believe it?”

Tang Tiehan angered: “Only ghosts would believe in you!” As soon as he finished speaking, he immediately realized that he had been outsmarted, and his black face turned purple.

Hu Xiaotian smiled and said: “It seems that you can’t help but think of me doing something wrong with your sister!”

“You fart! You are a raping kidnapper!” Tang Tiehan was very agitated and angry, raising his fist in an attempt to flatten this abominable face of Hu Xiaotian. Not afraid of taking on God’s angels, but afraid of pig-like teammates. Tang Tiehan was the best when he did not speak. The more he talks, the more chaotic he is. The more he says, the worse the situation becomes.

Hu Xiaotian said: “I said that I am raping kidnapper, Tang QingXuan, after you came to Shang mansion, what have I done to insult you?”

Tang QingXuan was speechless, and this guy’s mouth is too powerful. It is obvious that he had been using his own reason to justify. How is it that he has made it controversial.

Murong Feiyan said: “Big boss, Miss Tang is still a girl who is not married, some words said were really embarrassing.”

Hu Xiaotian said: “She is not married, I too am not married yet. She was at Hu lake, I too was at Hu lake. You accused me of being a raping kidnapper, saying that I am a criminal and rude towards the Tang family. Bringing her here, there is now a lot of time wasted on misunderstandings. Have I done anything though? Tang Qingxuan, you tell them, have I done anything wrong to you?”

Tang QingXuan turned speechless after this question, and after a long time, YING! She bent down and cried.

Tang Wenzheng saw his daughter being forced into such a way by him, he couldn’t hold in his anger any longer. He said: “Big boss Hu, doesn’t your son have any manners!”

Hu BuWei said: “He is my son, I will teach him myself, Xiaotian, you are in front of everyone so be clearer, have you done anything wrong with Miss Tang?” Hu BuWei was ecstatic. This was kind of fun, to not know the big picture, and to come straight to my Hu house, this old one is a career-driven person, my son is also not so kind, at our hands, your days are numbered.

Hu Xiaotian said: “Calling children who don’t know what is wrong bad people, people are different, everyone sees the world in a different light, the standards for measuring good and evil are inconsistent. Kids only knows what is good and what is bad. I really don’t know what is wrong. Miss Tang, isn’t it better if you teach me, just how things are done in the world.”

Boom! Tang QingXuan fell and was lying down on the ground, this time she was really stunned, because everyone focused on Hu Xiaotian, they failed to respond in time to her.

Tang Wenzheng rushed to pick up his daughter, and the old tears swayed: “Daughter… wake up, please wake up…”

The Tang family’s three brothers were so angry that they wanted Hu Xiaotian’s life.

Hu Xiaotian had no fear, Jingzhao’s officer was here, forgiving the three silly boys isn’t much trouble, MuRong FeiYan hurriedly stopped the 3 of them.

Tang Wenzheng picked his daughter’s acuputure point and shook her awake in his arms.She sighed with sorrow, “How unjust… father… I want to go home…” At this moment Tang QingXuan felt like she had been cut all over, with no face and self-esteem, she wants to go home. The sooner she escapes, the better. Just the thought about getting back her justice, at the moment she only wants to get back to her bed.

Hong Yiqi sighed, “You two men, listen to me!”

Hu BuWei took advantage of the situation and tried to gain the upper hand, naturally posing a high profile officer, smiling, “Hong Big Boss, please speak!”

Tang Wenzheng did not object, holding onto his daughter tightly, and his heart was stunned. He was not as good as others. his daughter’s innocence was not tempered with, in the hands of this young ruffian, he had received a great fortune in this misfortune, anything else was not that important.

Hong Qiqi said: “I think this incident should be labeled as a misunderstanding. The young people are young and vigorous, a brief remark broke out a huge fight. I have been an official for many years, I have seen this kind of thing before. Fortunately, we arrived in time, and nothing happened. Since everyone has no injury, I think it is better to stop this matter here.”

Tang WenZheng’s eyes were filled with rage, but in the presence of the 2 officials, he did not dare attack openly.

Hu BuWei took advantage of it, he smiled and listened, not saying a word.

Hong BaiQi said, “Not sure if you two need to me to explain further?”

Hu BuWei sighed softly: “Everyone is an official , serving the government, we must not be hurt by this small matter. No matter what the cause of today is, the one that brought Miss Tang to the house is not right, we the Hu family is to be partially to blame for this.” Although he made concessions, he did not admit to the mistake. He said that the cause of the incident was unknown, and that his son guided Tang QingXuan to the house. After listening to this Tang Wenzheng was filled with anger, that old thief! It was obvious that your sinister son took my daughter here, how to say it was a dog that brought her here, reversed black and white, confused right and wrong, traitor! I, Tang Wenzheng am ashamed to be associated with you.

Hu BuWei said, “All the losses today will be accounted for as ours.” He turned to Hu Xiaotian, “Xiao Tian, quickly apologizes to Uncle Tang here!” After he said this it was the end of this matter.

The three sons of the Tang family naturally disagreed with this treatment method, they wanted to speak but were stopped by their father’s gaze.

Hu Xiaotian walked slowly to Tang WenZheng and took a deep look: “Uncle Tang, from this youngster, if you were offended in anyway, I hope that you do not take it to heart!”

Tang Wenzheng nodded in a difficulty. He didn’t want to stay in Hu residence for a moment longer. He got up and said, ” Big boss Hu, big boss Hong, I still have something to do,I will have to say goodbye first!” He cupped his hands, and silently left. When the Tang brothers and sisters saw that their father had gone, they naturally followed. The two brothers, Tang Tiehan and Tang Tiecheng, who were squandered by Hu Xiaotian, they glared hatedly at Hu Xiaotian.

Hu Xiaotian smiled and said, “What about the grass pavilion’s situation?”

The two brothers heard the mentioned of the burning of the grass pavilion, and they turned and fled.

Hong Qiqi saw that today’s affairs have become a big deal, and his heart is secretly gratified. He has not continued to stay, he gathered up his men, exchanged a few words to Hu BuWei, and left.

Hu BuWei sent him away, looking at the backyard of a mess, he couldn’t help but shake his head.

Hu Xiaotian didn’t know when he came to his side, looking at the grass pavilion that had already been burned to ashes. Smiled mischievously  and said, “Father, how do we count the damages in the grass pavilion?”

Hu BuWei suddenly reach out and grab his ear, “You evil creature, look at the good things you have done!”

Hu Xiaotian screamed, “Pain, pain! Let go, let go!”

Hu BuWei loosen his hand, stretched out and patted his head, he wasn’t really gonna hit. Although his really wanted to scold his son, his eyes were full of love. In reality, he will really happy with his son. He never I thought that after 16 years of dementia , his son would be able to spur such a powerful force. The performance just now is really a fascinating feeling. Hu BuWei looked at the grass pavilion that had turned to ashes, “The Grass pavilion! The court! This brain of yours is really miraculous.”

Previous

1 thought on “Doctoring the World 5 1/3”

Leave a comment